Though it feels the most clear in hindsight, I see something in this past month that is valuable for me to work on. I may have been trapping myself in cyclical affairs of negativity, and that's not at all how I wish to live. Struggling with mental health and wellbeing has always been a tumultuous ride for me, and it's no secret that some days are better than others for me, but I experienced a brief moment of clarity today and I will be chasing that clarity forward in order to pull myself out of the muck I've sunk into.

That said, thankfully I've been getting busy with writing and have made plenty of time for myself to remain physically active as well as artistically expressive. I doodle more in my spare time and soak up all the good vibes I can from the things that I enjoy. While I still feel that I'm bogged down by a dark place in my mind, I'm going to embrace as much warmth as I can muster!




Books read: "Convenience Store Woman" - Sayaka Murata

- 8/10

Books read: "Audition" - Ryu Murakami

- 8/10